BodyFlow - LesMills


This class is taught by:
• BODYFLOW® is a new yoga class for anyone and everyone. It uses a range of movements and motion set to music that will improve your mind, your body and your life.
• With safe and simple yoga movements and stretching, a BODYFLOW® class blends elements of Tai Chi and Pilates to strengthen your entire body, improve your mobility and flexibility and helps release your stress.
• Controlling your breathing is a part of all the exercises, and instructors will always provide options for those just getting started.
• If you haven’t tried yoga
before, BODYBALANCE™/BODYFLOW® is a great introduction that complements all other forms of exercise. The variety in a BODYBALANCE™/BODYFLOW® class also makes it appealing to people already doing some form of yoga.
• You will leave feeling serene and relaxed.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Mar 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chase Leist
  • Sat Apr 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Melodie Mayo
  • Sun Apr 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chase Leist
  • Sat Apr 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Melodie Mayo
  • Sun Apr 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chase Leist
  • Sat Apr 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Melodie Mayo
  • Sun Apr 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chase Leist
  • Sat Apr 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Melodie Mayo
  • Sun Apr 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chase Leist
  • Sat Apr 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Melodie Mayo
  • Sun Apr 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chase Leist
  • Sat May 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Melodie Mayo
  • Sun May 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chase Leist
  • Sat May 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Melodie Mayo
  • Sun May 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chase Leist
  • Sat May 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Melodie Mayo
  • Sun May 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chase Leist
  • Sat May 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Melodie Mayo
  • Sun May 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chase Leist
  • Sat Jun 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Melodie Mayo


footer-42-42
571.800.9465
1058 S. Walter Reed Drive, Arlington, VA 22204

FB-01_copy Twitter-02 Insta-03Pintrest-05LI-04 YouTube-06Yelp-07




Information provided on this website is not intended to be a substitute for a doctor's care. Visitors to this site should not use this information to diagnose or treat a health problem, symptom, concern or disease without consulting their individual qualified healthcare provider. Our recommendations are not a form of diagnosis, treatment or cure as defined by the FDA. Statements contained on this website have not been evaluated by the FDA. Products and services mentioned on this site are intended to increase knowledge of health, healing, and serve to improve nutrition.

Unless otherwise noted, all services have a 1-year expiration date and carry a 24-hour cancellation policy. Failure to give 24 hours notice of an appointment cancellation will likely result in a forfeiture of that session. After 72 hours from the time of purchase all sales are final and refunds will not be given.

Privacy Policy: We always respect your right to privacy and only share your information internally, with your permission, with those on our staff who are part of Team You.

© 2005-2017 Health and Wholeness LLC. All Rights Reserved.