GRIT - LesMills


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Apr 30 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Jenna Meyers
  • Tue May 02 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Emo Henshaw
  • Wed May 03 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jenna Meyers
  • Thu May 04 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Craig Barry
  • Sun May 07 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Jenna Meyers
  • Tue May 09 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Emo Henshaw
  • Wed May 10 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jenna Meyers
  • Thu May 11 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Craig Barry
  • Sun May 14 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Jenna Meyers
  • Tue May 16 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Emo Henshaw
  • Wed May 17 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jenna Meyers
  • Thu May 18 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Craig Barry
  • Sun May 21 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Jenna Meyers
  • Tue May 23 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Emo Henshaw
  • Wed May 24 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jenna Meyers
  • Thu May 25 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Craig Barry
  • Sun May 28 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Jenna Meyers
  • Tue May 30 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Emo Henshaw
  • Wed May 31 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jenna Meyers
  • Thu Jun 01 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Craig Barry


footer-42-42
571.800.9465
1058 S. Walter Reed Drive, Arlington, VA 22204

FB-01_copy Twitter-02 Insta-03Pintrest-05LI-04 YouTube-06Yelp-07




Information provided on this website is not intended to be a substitute for a doctor's care. Visitors to this site should not use this information to diagnose or treat a health problem, symptom, concern or disease without consulting their individual qualified healthcare provider. Our recommendations are not a form of diagnosis, treatment or cure as defined by the FDA. Statements contained on this website have not been evaluated by the FDA. Products and services mentioned on this site are intended to increase knowledge of health, healing, and serve to improve nutrition.

Unless otherwise noted, all services have a 1-year expiration date and carry a 24-hour cancellation policy. Failure to give 24 hours notice of an appointment cancellation will likely result in a forfeiture of that session. After 72 hours from the time of purchase all sales are final and refunds will not be given.

Privacy Policy: We always respect your right to privacy and only share your information internally, with your permission, with those on our staff who are part of Team You.

© 2005-2017 Health and Wholeness LLC. All Rights Reserved.