Yoga



Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Mar 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Arnola Reilly
  • Mon Mar 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Winny Riengnimit
  • Tue Mar 28 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Heather Hare
  • Wed Mar 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shari Carlos
  • Thu Mar 30 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Heather Caplan
  • Fri Mar 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Winny Riengnimit
  • Sun Apr 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Arnola Reilly
  • Mon Apr 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Heather Caplan
  • Tue Apr 04 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Heather Hare
  • Wed Apr 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shari Carlos
  • Thu Apr 06 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Heather Caplan
  • Fri Apr 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Winny Riengnimit
  • Sun Apr 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Arnola Reilly
  • Mon Apr 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Winny Riengnimit
  • Tue Apr 11 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Heather Hare
  • Wed Apr 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shari Carlos
  • Thu Apr 13 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Heather Caplan
  • Fri Apr 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Winny Riengnimit
  • Sun Apr 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Arnola Reilly
  • Mon Apr 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Winny Riengnimit


footer-42-42
571.800.9465
1058 S. Walter Reed Drive, Arlington, VA 22204

FB-01_copy Twitter-02 Insta-03Pintrest-05LI-04 YouTube-06Yelp-07




Information provided on this website is not intended to be a substitute for a doctor's care. Visitors to this site should not use this information to diagnose or treat a health problem, symptom, concern or disease without consulting their individual qualified healthcare provider. Our recommendations are not a form of diagnosis, treatment or cure as defined by the FDA. Statements contained on this website have not been evaluated by the FDA. Products and services mentioned on this site are intended to increase knowledge of health, healing, and serve to improve nutrition.

Unless otherwise noted, all services have a 1-year expiration date and carry a 24-hour cancellation policy. Failure to give 24 hours notice of an appointment cancellation will likely result in a forfeiture of that session. After 72 hours from the time of purchase all sales are final and refunds will not be given.

Privacy Policy: We always respect your right to privacy and only share your information internally, with your permission, with those on our staff who are part of Team You.

© 2005-2017 Health and Wholeness LLC. All Rights Reserved.