Bi's, Tri's & Thighs


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Mar 27 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Keith Madison
  • Thu Mar 30 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Keith Madison
  • Mon Apr 03 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Keith Madison
  • Thu Apr 06 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Keith Madison
  • Mon Apr 10 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Keith Madison
  • Thu Apr 13 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Keith Madison
  • Mon Apr 17 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Keith Madison
  • Thu Apr 20 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Keith Madison
  • Mon Apr 24 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Keith Madison
  • Thu Apr 27 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Keith Madison
  • Mon May 01 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Keith Madison
  • Thu May 04 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Keith Madison
  • Mon May 08 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Keith Madison
  • Thu May 11 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Keith Madison
  • Mon May 15 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Keith Madison
  • Thu May 18 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Keith Madison
  • Mon May 22 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Keith Madison
  • Thu May 25 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Keith Madison
  • Mon May 29 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Keith Madison
  • Thu Jun 01 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Keith Madison


footer-42-42
571.800.9465
1058 S. Walter Reed Drive, Arlington, VA 22204

FB-01_copy Twitter-02 Insta-03Pintrest-05LI-04 YouTube-06Yelp-07




Information provided on this website is not intended to be a substitute for a doctor's care. Visitors to this site should not use this information to diagnose or treat a health problem, symptom, concern or disease without consulting their individual qualified healthcare provider. Our recommendations are not a form of diagnosis, treatment or cure as defined by the FDA. Statements contained on this website have not been evaluated by the FDA. Products and services mentioned on this site are intended to increase knowledge of health, healing, and serve to improve nutrition.

Unless otherwise noted, all services have a 1-year expiration date and carry a 24-hour cancellation policy. Failure to give 24 hours notice of an appointment cancellation will likely result in a forfeiture of that session. After 72 hours from the time of purchase all sales are final and refunds will not be given.

Privacy Policy: We always respect your right to privacy and only share your information internally, with your permission, with those on our staff who are part of Team You.

© 2005-2017 Health and Wholeness LLC. All Rights Reserved.